Do I Need Visa To Visit Morocco?

Feb 4th, 2010 | By | Category: Arrive

You could say that Morocco is a country with wide open borders. Most visitors do not need to obtain a visa to visit the country.

The countries below can enter Morocco without a visa. Just need a valid passport for the entire stay.

Andorra, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Congo, South Korea, Ivory Coast, Croatia, Denmark, UAE, Slovakia, Slovenia , USA, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nigeria , New Guinea, Norway, New Zealand, Oman, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Romania, Senegal, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey and Venezuela.

However the best option for the citizens of other countries is to ask the Moroccan embassy in their country. They can also find information on the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Morocco.


Leave Comment

eXTReMe Tracker